Advocate Information Highway

This site is an advocacy & fast speed information connection: 

a) for animals rights,

b) for rights & government benefits of people who are elderly, disabled and/or G.L.B.T. (and their families)  , 

c) to inform & educate about what's going on politically & economically locally, nationally, and world wide, 

d) to help promote entrepreneurs, businesses, new community places, and local entertainers,

e) to inform about food, sports, education, entertainment , fashion, & so much more! 


You can also check out my internet radio talk shows: 

a) blogtalkradio.com/superadvocate,

b) blogtalkradio.com/disabled-reality

Check out my internet newspaper titled "Advocate Information Highway Express" at paper.li/f-1411083896

You can also follow me on YouTube & Google Plus at: 

a) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCilrkBRgCyLVb0S-vEQFUMw

b) https://plus.google.com/+AnthonyLoritoDuke



I AM A PROUD AND LONG TIME MEMBER OF :

a) MCCNY: mccny.org THIS CHURCH DOES NOT DISCRIMINATE AGAINST ANYBODY AT ALL! AS A MATTER OF FACT MCC's ARE CHURCHES THAT ARE MORE DIRECTED TOWARDS LGBT PEOPLE BUT THEY ACCEPT EVERYONE INCLUDING STRAIGHT PEOPLE & YES MCC's DO IN-FACT PERFORM SAME SEX MARRIAGES! 

b) NAMI: nami.org

c) The Rainbow Heights Club: rainbowheights.org

d) S.I. LGBT Community Center: pridecentersi.org & I've had the honor & the privilege of being part of this wonderful world wide video:

 https://youtu.be/OoQhpQ2ea4o


ADVOCATE INFORMATION HIGHWAY IS PROUD TO SUPPORT:

1) New York Rocks TV: nyrockstv.com

2) Adamfoxie Blog International: adamfoxie.blogspot.com

3) Human Rights Campaign: hrc.org

4) Words Take Flight Books: wtfbooks.net

5) Learn To Ride Motorcycles: https://www.facebook.com/pages/LEARN-to-RIDE-Motorcycles/425878690862125

6) Sweet Creation: https://www.facebook.com/SweetCreationBalloonsandmore

7) Baltic Street A.E.H. Inc.: balticstreet.org

8) NYC Voices & The Zappalorti Society: http://www.nycvoices.org/article_618.php

9) NYC LGBT Community Center: gaycenter.org

10) Planned Parenthood: plannedparenthood.org

11) The Wounded Warrior Project: https://support.woundedwarriorproject.org/default.aspx?tsid=760&campaignSource=DRTV&source=GUARDTV14006&sm_guid=NTQ3Njl8MHwtMXx8MjA1ODUxfHwwfDB8MjU5MzE5NzN8NzQ1fDB8MHw1

12) Community Access: communityaccess.org

13) Project Hospitality: projecthospitality.org

14) Person Centered Care Services: pccsny.org

15) Queer Exchange: queerexchange.org

16) Nasty Nick: nastynick.net

17) Women's Leadership Live: https://womensleadershiplive.com/

18) Connor Cures: http://www.connorcures.org/

19) St. Jude Children's Research Hospital: https://www.stjude.org/?sc_cid=kwp21&s_kwcid=AL!4519!10!12201306828!4117772326&ef_id=V3VKvwAAATcnsTQo:20160710165524:s

20) Make-A-Wish Foundation: http://wish.org/#sm.00001sbzncctgody5zaglzsqcdky6

21) Drogadictos Anonimos, A.C.: http://daamerica.org/

22) Susan G Komen:  http://ww5.komen.org/

23) Men Having Babies: http://www.menhavingbabies.org/

24) SSnapz: http://www.ssnapz.us/

25) Rockin Treats: https://www.facebook.com/RockinTreatscom-170353863358279/?fref=ts

26) Shriners Hospitals For Children: https://secure2.convio.net/shfc/site/Donation2?df_id=4500&4500.donation=form1

27) National Empowerment Center Peer-run Warmlines & Resources: http://www.power2u.org/peer-run-warmlines.html

28) The Clinton Foundation: https://www.clintonfoundation.org/

29) Pajama Program: http://www.pajamaprogram.org/

30) The Elizabeth Taylor AIDS Foundation: http://elizabethtayloraidsfoundation.org/