Advocate Information Highway wishes everyone a safe & Happy 4th of July!

Advocate Information Highway

This site is an advocacy & fast speed information connection: 

a) for animals rights,

b) for rights & government benefits of people who are elderly, disabled and/or G.L.B.T. (and their families)  , 

c) to inform & educate about what's going on politically & economically locally, nationally, and world wide, 

d) to help promote entrepreneurs, businesses, new community places, and local entertainers,

e) to inform about food, sports, education, entertainment , fashion, & so much more! 


You can also check out my internet radio talk shows: 

a) Equality & Rights For All: 

blogtalkradio.com/superadvocate,

https://tunein.com/search/?query=Equality%20%26%20Rights%20For%20All

b) Disabled Reality: 

blogtalkradio.com/disabled-reality, 

https://tunein.com/search/?query=Disabled%20Reality

You can check out all of my internet newspapers at:

a) https://paper.li/f-1534614785#/

b) https://paper.li/f-1516842656#/

c) https://paper.li/f-1516842361

d) https://paper.li/f-1516842088

e) https://paper.li/f-1516843360

f) https://paper.li/f-1516842543#/

g) https://paper.li/f-1517495295#/

h) https://paper.li/f-1517494459#/

i) https://paper.li/f-1534615144#/

j) https://paper.li/f-1534614948#/

You can also follow me on YouTube, Google Plus, Twitter, LinkedIn, Myspace, Soundcloud, Pinterest,& Yelp at: 

a) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCilrkBRgCyLVb0S-vEQFUMw

b) https://plus.google.com/+AnthonyLoritoDuke

c) https://twitter.com/psychoanimal

d) https://www.linkedin.com/in/anthony-lorito-duke-b9711332

e) http://aih.yelp.com/

f) https://myspace.com/antlor2001us

g) https://soundcloud.com/anthony-lorito-duke

h) https://www.pinterest.com/alorito/business/

You can check out both of my businesses page on Facebook at:

a) https://www.facebook.com/AdvocateInformationHighway/

b) https://www.facebook.com/pg/AIHExpress/about/?ref=page_internal


I AM A PROUD AND LONG TIME MEMBER OF :

a) MCCNY: mccny.org THIS CHURCH DOES NOT DISCRIMINATE AGAINST ANYBODY AT ALL! AS A MATTER OF FACT MCC's ARE CHURCHES THAT ARE MORE DIRECTED TOWARDS LGBT PEOPLE BUT THEY ACCEPT EVERYONE INCLUDING STRAIGHT PEOPLE & YES MCC's DO IN-FACT PERFORM SAME SEX MARRIAGES! 

b) NAMI-NYC/Staten Island: https://sites.google.com/site/naminycstatenisland/about

c) The Rainbow Heights Club: rainbowheights.org

d) Pride Center of Staten Island: pridecentersi.org & I've had the honor & the privilege of being part of this wonderful world wide video:

 https://youtu.be/OoQhpQ2ea4o


ADVOCATE INFORMATION HIGHWAY IS PROUD TO SUPPORT:

1) New York Rocks TV: nyrockstv.com

2) Adamfoxie Blog International: adamfoxie.blogspot.com

3) Human Rights Campaign: hrc.org

4) Words Take Flight Books: wtfbooks.net

5) Learn To Ride Motorcycles: https://www.facebook.com/pages/LEARN-to-RIDE-Motorcycles/425878690862125

6) Sweet Creation: https://www.facebook.com/SweetCreationBalloonsandmore

7) Baltic Street A.E.H. Inc.: balticstreet.org

8) NYC Voices & The Zappalorti Society: http://willslist.org/newyorkcityvoices_archive/2003aprjun/20030617.html

9) NYC LGBT Community Center: gaycenter.org

10) Planned Parenthood: plannedparenthood.org

11) The Wounded Warrior Project: https://support.woundedwarriorproject.org/default.aspx?tsid=760&campaignSource=DRTV&source=GUARDTV14006&sm_guid=NTQ3Njl8MHwtMXx8MjA1ODUxfHwwfDB8MjU5MzE5NzN8NzQ1fDB8MHw1

12) Community Access/Howie The Harp: communityaccess.org http://www.communityaccess.org/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=489&Itemid=106

13) Project Hospitality: projecthospitality.org

14) Person Centered Care Services: pccsny.org

15) Queer Exchange: queerexchange.org

16) Nasty Nick: nastynick.net

17) Women's Leadership Live: https://womensleadershiplive.com/

18) Connor Cures: http://www.connorcures.org/ https://shop.wwe.com/connors-cure/

19) St. Jude Children's Research Hospital: https://www.stjude.org/?sc_cid=kwp21&s_kwcid=AL!4519!10!12201306828!4117772326&ef_id=V3VKvwAAATcnsTQo:20160710165524:s

20) Make-A-Wish Foundation: http://wish.org/#sm.00001sbzncctgody5zaglzsqcdky6

21) Drogadictos Anonimos, A.C.: http://daamerica.org/

22) Susan G Komen:  http://ww5.komen.org/

23) Men Having Babies: http://www.menhavingbabies.org/

24) SSnapz: http://www.ssnapz.us/

25) Shriners Hospitals For Children: https://secure2.convio.net/shfc/site/Donation2?df_id=4500&4500.donation=form1

26) National Empowerment Center Peer-run Warmlines & Resources: http://www.power2u.org/peer-run-warmlines.html

27) The Clinton Foundation: https://www.clintonfoundation.org/

28) Pajama Program: http://www.pajamaprogram.org/

29) The Elizabeth Taylor AIDS Foundation: http://elizabethtayloraidsfoundation.org/

30) A.F. Bennett: https://afbennett.com/

31) The Academy NYC/A Paul Mitchell Partner School Staten Island:

https://paulmitchell.edu/statenisland/

32) Beezy Beez Honey: http://beezybeezhoney.com/

33) The Brinery: https://www.etsy.com/shop/thebrinery

34) Artsi Prints & Paintings: http://artsiprints.com/

35) Hope Home Care, Inc.: http://hopehomecare.com/

36) Historic Tappen Park Community Partnership/Building Urban Innovative Leadership & Development: http://www.historictappenpark.com/build-staten-island-youth-program

37) Joyway Rescue: https://www.facebook.com/joyway.rescue/

38) ASPCA: https://secure.aspca.org/donate/joinaspca?ms=tv_url_joinaspca-org-2016&initialms=tv_url_joinaspca-org-2016&pcode=N16URLURL2&lpcode=N16URLURL1&utm_medium=drtv&utm_campaign=joinaspca&utm_source=2016

39) No Kid Hungry: https://www.nokidhungry.org/

40) Bug St. Band: https://www.facebook.com/zachary.messick/videos/10155439980664918/

41) Stop Texts Stop Wrecks: http://stoptextsstopwrecks.org/campaign

42) National Autistic Society: http://www.autism.org.uk/

43) Joseph S Pidoriano/Dimension Travel Trilogy: https://www.amazon.com/kindle-dbs/search/ref=dbs_P_W_auth?_encoding=UTF8&author=Joseph+Pidoriano&searchAlias=digital-text

44) ReverbNation: https://www.reverbnation.com/collection/463-great-bands-better-band-names?action_name=mass_email&autoplay_song_id=19957373&campaignid=12851_2017-01-12&channel=music_discovery&feedback_id=mass_email.html.erb:12851:NA:transactional&layout=false&mail_server=69.59.165.105&mailer%5B%5D=invite_mailer&mestatid=12851_fan_2850263&msys_api=%7B%22options%22:%7B%22open_tracking%22:true,%22click_tracking%22:false,%22ip_pool%22:%22opportunities%22%7D,%22campaign_id%22:%2212851:fan_2850263:1484271588%22%7D&priority=10&send_time=1484271588&stream=transactional&template=mass_email.html.erb&utm_campaign=mass_email.html.erb&utm_content=&utm_medium=email&utm_source=txn_mass_email.html.erb

45) NPO Media: http://www.npomedia.org/

46) Blueprint+Co.: http://blueprintandco.com/

47) Stop Bullying: https://www.stopbullying.gov/

48) National Center For Transgender Equality: http://www.transequality.org/documents/state/nevada

49) New Dorp Merchants Group: http://www.newdorpmerchants.org/about.html

50) Staten Island Economic Development Corporation: http://siedc.org/

51) Lions Club International: http://www.lionsclubs.org/EN/index.php

52) New Dorp Central Civic Association: http://ndcca.com/

53) GO Campaign: http://www.gocampaign.org/

54) Downtown Dog Rescue: http://www.downtowndogrescue.org/

55) NAMI: https://www.nami.org/

56) South Beach Psychiatric Center: https://www.omh.ny.gov/omhweb/facilities/sbpc/

57) Staten Island Behavioral Network: http://www.sibehavioralnetwork.org/default.html

58) DJ Rico Alexis: https://soundcloud.com/dj-rico-alexis

59) Freedom From Religion Foundation: https://ffrf.org/

60) We Need More: https://www.weneedmore.com/

61) Ambit Energy/Ambit Cares: http://ww2.ambitenergy.com/ambitcares?mkt_tok=eyJpIjoiTWpCak1XSmxPREppTXpRNCIsInQiOiJLTFZKOThPR1lkMkR5cHJXa2VFaVB2NlJIRThWQnMwTHhiT3lCWUFWT2JFUVdSUXZQV250ZENPaFwvODZ1SFlKcEgwUFg3TEhBOXc4eGUzSG1MU2tzZTVlNlU4Snc3YzdwZ3dNVGE5NUo0MEpsSVFoWjFqandDTEVnSmF6bDFZRnYifQ%3D%3D

62) Staten Islanders Against Drug Abuse: http://sihope.org/

63) Boys & Girls Clubs of America: https://www.bgca.org/

64) NPO Media: http://www.npomedia.org/

65) Venture House: http://www.venturehouse.org/

66) Housing Works Inc.: https://www.housingworks.org/

67) Saddleback Carpet & Flooring: http://www.saddlebackcarpet.com/

68) Big Brothers Big Sisters of NYC: https://www.bigsnyc.org/about

69) 4Ocean: https://4ocean.com/

70) Staten Island Chamber of Commerce: http://www.sichamber.com/

71) US For UNHCR (A UN Refugee Agency): https://donate.unrefugees.org/ea-campaign/action.retrievestaticpage.do?ea_static_page_id=4498

72) SIDDC: www.siddc.org/

73) PCCS: https://pccsny.org/

74) AHRCNYC: https://www.ahrcnyc.org/

75) Down Syndrome Foundation/Teris' House: www.terishouse.org/

76) PrideAbility/LGBTNetwork/FreeToBe: 

https://www.facebook.com/prideabiilty/

http://lgbtnetwork.org/

www.familyres.org/

77) SheIS: http://sheissport.com/

78) U.S. Special Olympics: https://www.specialolympics.org/