ADVOCATE INFORMATION HIGHWAY IS PROUD TO SUPPORT:

1) New York Rocks TV: nyrockstv.com

2) Adamfoxie Blog International: adamfoxie.blogspot.com

3) Human Rights Campaign: hrc.org

4) Words Take Flight Books: wtfbooks.net

5) Learn To Ride Motorcycles: https://www.facebook.com/pages/LEARN-to-RIDE-Motorcycles/425878690862125

6) Sweet Creation: https://www.facebook.com/SweetCreationBalloonsandmore

7) Baltic Street A.E.H. Inc.: balticstreet.org

8) NYC Voices & The Zappalorti Society: http://willslist.org/newyorkcityvoices_archive/2003aprjun/20030617.html

9) NYC LGBT Community Center: gaycenter.org

10) Planned Parenthood: plannedparenthood.org

11) The Wounded Warrior Project: https://support.woundedwarriorproject.org/default.aspx?tsid=760&campaignSource=DRTV&source=GUARDTV14006&sm_guid=NTQ3Njl8MHwtMXx8MjA1ODUxfHwwfDB8MjU5MzE5NzN8NzQ1fDB8MHw1

12) Community Access/Howie The Harp: communityaccess.org http://www.communityaccess.org/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=489&Itemid=106

13) Project Hospitality: projecthospitality.org

14) Person Centered Care Services: pccsny.org

15) Queer Exchange: queerexchange.org

16) Women's Leadership Live: https://womensleadershiplive.com/

17) Connor Cures: http://www.connorcures.org/ https://shop.wwe.com/connors-cure/

18) St. Jude Children's Research Hospital: https://www.stjude.org/?sc_cid=kwp21&s_kwcid=AL!4519!10!12201306828!4117772326&ef_id=V3VKvwAAATcnsTQo:20160710165524:s

19) Make-A-Wish Foundation: http://wish.org/#sm.00001sbzncctgody5zaglzsqcdky6

20) Drogadictos Anonimos, A.C.: http://daamerica.org/

21) Susan G Komen:  http://ww5.komen.org/

22) Men Having Babies: http://www.menhavingbabies.org/

23) SSnapz: http://www.ssnapz.us/

24) Shriners Hospitals For Children: https://secure2.convio.net/shfc/site/Donation2?df_id=4500&4500.donation=form1

25) National Empowerment Center Peer-run Warmlines & Resources: http://www.power2u.org/peer-run-warmlines.html

26) The Clinton Foundation: https://www.clintonfoundation.org/

27) Pajama Program: http://www.pajamaprogram.org/

28) The Elizabeth Taylor AIDS Foundation: http://elizabethtayloraidsfoundation.org/

29) A.F. Bennett: https://afbennett.com/

30) The Academy NYC/A Paul Mitchell Partner School Staten Island:

https://paulmitchell.edu/statenisland/

31) Beezy Beez Honey: http://beezybeezhoney.com/

32) The Brinery: https://www.etsy.com/shop/thebrinery

33) MCCNY Charities: http://mccny.org/mccnycharities.html

34) Hope Home Care, Inc.: http://hopehomecare.com/

35) Historic Tappen Park Community Partnership/Building Urban Innovative Leadership & Development: http://www.historictappenpark.com/build-staten-island-youth-program

36) Joyway Rescue: https://www.facebook.com/joyway.rescue/

37) ASPCA: https://secure.aspca.org/donate/joinaspca?ms=tv_url_joinaspca-org-2016&initialms=tv_url_joinaspca-org-2016&pcode=N16URLURL2&lpcode=N16URLURL1&utm_medium=drtv&utm_campaign=joinaspca&utm_source=2016

38) No Kid Hungry: https://www.nokidhungry.org/

39) Bug St. Band: https://www.facebook.com/zachary.messick/videos/10155439980664918/

40) Stop Texts Stop Wrecks: http://stoptextsstopwrecks.org/campaign

41) National Autistic Society: http://www.autism.org.uk/

42) ReverbNation: https://www.reverbnation.com/collection/463-great-bands-better-band-names?action_name=mass_email&autoplay_song_id=19957373&campaignid=12851_2017-01-12&channel=music_discovery&feedback_id=mass_email.html.erb:12851:NA:transactional&layout=false&mail_server=69.59.165.105&mailer%5B%5D=invite_mailer&mestatid=12851_fan_2850263&msys_api=%7B%22options%22:%7B%22open_tracking%22:true,%22click_tracking%22:false,%22ip_pool%22:%22opportunities%22%7D,%22campaign_id%22:%2212851:fan_2850263:1484271588%22%7D&priority=10&send_time=1484271588&stream=transactional&template=mass_email.html.erb&utm_campaign=mass_email.html.erb&utm_content=&utm_medium=email&utm_source=txn_mass_email.html.erb

43) NPO Media: http://www.npomedia.org/

44) Blueprint+Co.: http://blueprintandco.com/

45) Stop Bullying: https://www.stopbullying.gov/

46) National Center For Transgender Equality: http://www.transequality.org/documents/state/nevada

47) New Dorp Merchants Group: http://www.newdorpmerchants.org/about.html

48) Staten Island Economic Development Corporation: http://siedc.org/

49) Lions Club International: http://www.lionsclubs.org/EN/index.php

50) GO Campaign: http://www.gocampaign.org/

51) Downtown Dog Rescue: http://www.downtowndogrescue.org/

52) NAMI: https://www.nami.org/

53) South Beach Psychiatric Center: https://www.omh.ny.gov/omhweb/facilities/sbpc/

54) Coordinated Behavioral Care, Inc/Institute for Community Living: http://www.cbcare.org/

55) DJ Rico Alexis: https://soundcloud.com/dj-rico-alexis

56) Freedom From Religion Foundation: https://ffrf.org/

57) We Need More: https://www.weneedmore.com/

58) Ambit Energy/Ambit Cares: http://ww2.ambitenergy.com/ambitcares?mkt_tok=eyJpIjoiTWpCak1XSmxPREppTXpRNCIsInQiOiJLTFZKOThPR1lkMkR5cHJXa2VFaVB2NlJIRThWQnMwTHhiT3lCWUFWT2JFUVdSUXZQV250ZENPaFwvODZ1SFlKcEgwUFg3TEhBOXc4eGUzSG1MU2tzZTVlNlU4Snc3YzdwZ3dNVGE5NUo0MEpsSVFoWjFqandDTEVnSmF6bDFZRnYifQ%3D%3D

59) Staten Islanders Against Drug Abuse: http://sihope.org/

60) Boys & Girls Clubs of America: https://www.bgca.org/

61) Venture House: http://www.venturehouse.org/

62) Housing Works Inc.: https://www.housingworks.org/

63) Saddleback Carpet & Flooring: http://www.saddlebackcarpet.com/

64) Big Brothers Big Sisters of NYC: https://www.bigsnyc.org/about

65) 4Ocean: https://4ocean.com/

66) Staten Island Chamber of Commerce: http://www.sichamber.com/

67) US For UNHCR (A UN Refugee Agency): https://donate.unrefugees.org/ea-campaign/action.retrievestaticpage.do?ea_static_page_id=4498

68) SIDDC: www.siddc.org/

69) PCCS: https://pccsny.org/

70) AHRCNYC: https://www.ahrcnyc.org/

71) Down Syndrome Foundation/Teris' House: www.terishouse.org/

72) PrideAbility/LGBTNetwork/FreeToBe: 

https://www.facebook.com/prideabiilty/

http://lgbtnetwork.org/

www.familyres.org/

73) SheIS: http://sheissport.com/

74) U.S. Special Olympics: https://www.specialolympics.org/

75) RAINN: https://rainn.org/get-help/national-sexual-assault-online-hotline

76) MCCNY/Global Justice Institute: http://mccny.org/globaljustice.html

77) Trans Scripts: https://www.transscripts.org/

78) FAMM Visit A Prison Challenge: https://famm.org/pledge-visitaprison-challenge/ 

79) Five Flags Company Inc.: https://www.makeusjobs.com/